Press Release

Latest Posts Press Release Traffic Alert

The Inspector General of Police has made the following transfers with immediate effect. The transfers are normal and geared towards effective service delivery.

We wish them the best in their new responsibility.

  1. SP Kiberu Grace from Sezibwa to KMP as Deputy Traffic Commander
  2. ASP Wambesyo Isreal from KMP to Sezibwa as Regional Traffic Officer (RTO)
  3. ASP Mpabaisi Tom from CPS Kampala to Sipi as RTO
  4. ASP Mugabi Sam from Kawempe to Albertine as RTO
  5. ASP Kalenzi Abedi from Jinja Road to West Nile as RTO
  6. ASP Zilamuke Loy from Masindi to CPS as OC Traffic
  7. ASP Luyima Julius from CPS Kampala to Masindi as OC Traffic
  8. ASP Odongo Dickson from Kiira Division to Ntungamo as OC Traffic
  9. ASP Ndikuyeze Hadijah from Ntungamo to Kira Division as OC Traffic
  10. ASP Kagumaho James from Bugiri to Old Kampala as OC Traffic
  11. ASP Kamugisha Elia from Old Kampala to Bugiri as OC Traffic
  12. ASP Chelangat Irene from Albertine to Kawempe as OC Traffic
  13. ASP Gamal Abdikadir from West Nile to Jinja Road as OC Traffic
  14. ASP Angeyo Caroline from Wandegeya to Mpigi as OC Traffic
  15. ASP Nsiime Saphan from Sipi to Kasangati as OC Traffic
  16. ASP Rwakirenzi Reinhold from Kabalagala to Mubende as OC Traffic
  17. ASP Magamba Pehinah from Mubende to Kabalagala as OC Traffic
  18. ASP Oinebye Bruce from Kasese to Kakiri as OC Traffic
  19. ASP Ngabire Ruth from Kakiri to Kasese as OC Traffic
  20. ASP Mutungye Savasio from Kira Road to Kayunga as OC Traffic
  21. ASP Kobusingye Rukandema Allen from Kasangati to Kira Road as OC Traffic
  22. ASP Onono George from Mpigi to Kakumiro as OC Traffic
  23. ASP Habyara Justus from Rubirizi to Njeru as OC Traffic.
  24. D/ASP Kiwala Zainab from HRM to Environmental Protection Police Unit.
  25. D/ASP Muhwezi Lauben from HRM to CID headquarters
  26. C/ASP Nalubega Sarah is regraded into the Directorate of Human Rights and Legal Services and transferred from Kyegegwa to Police headquarters.
  27. IP Katureebe Bedah from Kisoro to Ibanda as OC Traffic
  28. IP Nanangwe Irene from Kamwenge to Kasanda as OC Traffic
  29. IP Nyanjura Jesca from Kiryandongo to Kayunga as OC Traffic
  30. AIP Opio Martins Kibony from Otuke to Kwania as OC Traffic
  31. AIP Nyesigire Edmund from Kisoro takes over as OC Traffic
  32. AIP Muhumuza Swaibu from Ibanda to CPS Koboko as OC Traffic
  33. AIP Akena Christopher from CPS Kampala to Bukomansimbi as OC Traffic
  34. AIP Nekesa Susan from Kira Road to Bukedea as OC Traffic
  35. AIP Iwumbwe Abdu from Mukono to Mitooma as OC Traffic
  36. AIP Opio Patrick from Old Kampala to Kanungu as OC Traffic
  37. AIP Okuru Eric From Kiira Division to Nwoya as OC Traffic
  38. AIP Tootika Wilson from Nwoya to Kotido as OC Traffic
  39. AIP Katsigazi Buhire from Kisoro to Kiryandongo as OC Traffic Dam
  40. AIP Baluku Anatoli from Rubirizi to Luwero as OC Traffic Zirobwe
  41. AIP Emojong Anthony from Kanungu to Mayuge as OC Traffic
  42. AIP Ziraba Piston from Mayuge to Sembabule as OC Traffic
  43. AIP Gumisiriza Nathan from Kotido to Kiira Division
  44. AIP Ogong Samuel from Moroto to Mbarara as OC Traffic Rubindi
  45. AIP Kopia James from Kawempe to Moroto as OC Traffic
  46. IP Nakibuuka Annet from Njeru to Kiira East as OC Traffic
  47. AIP Muhoozi Juluis from Kakumiro to Nansana as OC Traffic Buloba
  48. AIP Anyango Selina from Nansana to CPS Kampala
  49. AIP Birungi Agenes from Kakiri to Rubirizi as OC Traffic.


SSP Emilian Kayima

Public Relations Officer

Uganda Police Force


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.